Lex’s Moment

Come To Jesus MomentsI grew up in a very strong christian home. Both of my parents were church leaders in a church they had started. I excepted Jesus as my Lord and Savior at young age because it was the “thing to do”. Through junior high and up until the summer after my junior year of high school I struggled with my faith. I went to church every Sunday and Wednesday night because it was the “thing to do”. That summer at a bible camp in small group I was ask the question “what do you believe” not what your parents believe or how you were raised but what do You believe. I could not answer the question. I felt a pain in my heart that I couldn’t describe. From that point on it was my mission to grow in my faith and learn “what I believe”. Jesus is my Lord and Savior.

Read more:

One thought on “Lex’s Moment

Do you wish to reply?

